5:00AM, thoughts:
    A) i hate people who change for people
    B) i hate fakes
    C) i am going to miss you alot.
[lately i feel so disconnected, unresponsive, void]

PublicServiceAnnouncment!
I AM GOING TO EISLEYYYY!
  three   two   one,   go!

29 responses to “

  1. i [love/hate/indifferent] you too.

  2.  p.s. pretend the hate and indifferent are crossed out.

  3. you look so cute in your long trenchcoat =)

  4. I hope you can find it in your graciousHeart to forgive anything I have wronglyStated about you. Let’s be real, I’m an idiot.I’d hate to lose you, even just for a bit.You are my energy, my spirit, my hope, my faith,my inspiration, my friend, and my dearest adoration.You are kind like a motherAnd Beautiful like a lover.I love you, okay?Promise.Please take care.<3 Enjoy.

  5. you’re wonderful.

  6. i saw you driving today and i waved. it was cute because you waved back..and i felt happy the rest of the day.

  7. (i think what you need is some ice craem and a nice helping of romantic comedies)
    yeah it’s strange, i either get “what are you like 12?” OR “what are you like 21?”
    who knew!

  8. i miss you more!!!.
    ahaha thank you miss.
    your probablly my favorite.

  9. Eisley’s gonna be @ Austin City Limits, along with Coldplay, Franz Ferdinand, Oasis.. I forget what all. But it makes me swoon.

  10. I agree with Brittney.”Ice cream and a nice helping of romantic comedies” is the cure to everything.(:

  11. holy dang!
    i wanna go.

  12. I want to goooooo

  13. Eh Eh?And that quote resides on the tip of my tongue.I hope I can play a part as one of your saviors.It’d be lovely.<3

  14. you’re going to eisley.
    i am going to go cry now.
    well the ice cream should suffice.What about Wayne’s World? Try that one. That’ll do the trick for sure.

  15. being able to piss glitter would have been useful yesterday. wouldn’t have it?have a wonderful day.
    draco.
    : Malfoy :

  16. woo, you are lucky.

  17. lots-o-commentssssssssssharry potter : Harry :

  18. tiffany darling how are you? hah that sounded like some old brittish lady any who we watched this kids movie in english >: Harry : i didnt pay any attention tho
    ❤ Troy

  19. o face face face… how i miss you
    dar

  20. hey.tiffany.look over there.*everett walks by*hehehe.

  21. a] I concur.b] I concur.c] Do I concur?<3Enjoy.

  22. You are kind of crazy being awake at 5 am.
    I love you though.
    😮

  23. You lovely creative creature you.

  24. thanks happen for a reason babyit’llallworkout
    loveyou,brenna-

  25. Honestly girl, am I really the type to yell? Cry, yes. Yell, not so much. And I think next year might be a lot better than you think…or at least I hope. Love ya!

  26.  WHO NOT GOING TO EISLEY BC SHE IS A GOOD FRINED AND GAVE HER THERE TICKEYS WHOOT WHOOT
    MACY AND KATIE
    NVJKFKGDFHGDFHFDH HAHA I DONT MIND THO BC I LOVE YOU

  27. yah i’ll try to hang….but first i gotta kickace in school otherwise my parents won’t believe i have the right to go out thats how they work……..i’ll try my best to do my duty
                        peace John Matthew Wilder

  28. haha hopefully everyone doesn’t call my house but my number is 972-747-1470

Leave a Reply

